Home » how do i delete one of my two facebook accounts?

how do i delete one of my two facebook accounts?

Answer

If you want to delete one of your Facebook accounts, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. Log in to the account you want to delete.
  2. Click on the arrow in the top right corner of the page and select Settings.
  3. Click on the General tab and scroll down to the bottom of the page.
  4. Click on Delete My Account and follow the instructions.

I Have Two Facebook Accounts, How Do I Delete Just One of Them?

How to Delete Your Facebook Account When You Have Two Accounts

How do I delete an old Facebook account without access?

If you have lost access to your Facebook account, you can’t delete it yourself. Instead, you’ll need to contact Facebook and ask them to delete it for you.

What happens when you delete your Facebook account?

When you delete your Facebook account, all of your data—including your profile information, photos, and messages—is permanently deleted. If you want to use Facebook again in the future, you’ll have to create a new account.

How can I delete my account?

To delete your account, go to the “Settings” page and scroll down to the bottom. Click on the “Delete Account” link and follow the instructions.

Can you have two Facebook accounts with the same email?

Yes, you can have two Facebook accounts with the same email. However, you can only have one account registered to that email address. If you try to create a second account using the same email address, Facebook will ask you to confirm that you want to create a new account or merge the two accounts.

Can you have 2 Facebook accounts with the same phone number?

Yes, you can have two Facebook accounts with the same phone number. You will need to create a new Facebook account and then enter your phone number. Facebook will send you a code via text message that you will need to enter to verify your account.

What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?

Deactivating your account means that your profile and all of its information will be hidden from other users. Your account will still exist, and you can reactivate it at any time.
Deleting your account means that your profile and all of its information will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?

When you deactivate your Facebook account, your profile is removed from the site. Your friends will no longer be able to see your profile, and you will not be able to see their profiles. However, your information (like messages and photos) will still be stored on Facebook’s servers, and Facebook may still use this information for other purposes.

Why is my deleted Facebook account still visible?

There are a few reasons your deleted Facebook account may still be visible. One possibility is that you didn’t delete your account properly – you may need to go to the “delete account” page and click “delete my account.” Another possibility is that your account was deactivated instead of deleted. Deactivated accounts are hidden from public view, but can be reactivated by the user at any time. If your account was deactivated, contact Facebook support to have it deleted.

How do I merge 2 Facebook accounts?

First, log in to the account that you want to keep. Then, go to Settings and click on “Manage Account.”
Next, scroll down and click on “Merge Accounts.”
Enter the email address and password for the account you want to merge with your current account, and then click “Log In.”
Facebook will ask you to confirm that you want to merge the accounts. Click “Merge Accounts” again to finalize the process.

How do I delete my old Facebook account if I forgot my password and email?

If you forgot your Facebook password and email, you can’t delete your account. You’ll need to recover your account first. To do this, go to https://www.facebook.com/login/identify and enter the email address and password you used to create your account. If you don’t have access to these, you can try to answer your account security questions or contact Facebook for help.

Can someone tell if you have looked at their Facebook page?

Yes, Facebook can track when you view someone’s profile. However, they don’t make this information public.

Can you have two Facebook accounts with the same name?

Yes, you can have two Facebook accounts with the same name. However, you will need to use a different email address for each account.

How do I permanently delete one of my Facebook accounts?

To permanently delete your Facebook account:
Log in to Facebook and go to Settings.
Click on the “General” tab and scroll down to the “Delete Your Account” section.
Click on “Delete My Account” and follow the instructions.
After you have deleted your account, it cannot be recovered so make sure you are absolutely sure before proceeding.

What happens if I have two Facebook accounts?

There is no real penalty for having multiple Facebook accounts, but it can cause some confusion for your friends and followers. Facebook will try to merge the accounts if they are able to detect that they are owned by the same person, but in some cases it may be necessary to manually merge them.

How do I delete a second Facebook account with the same email?

To delete a second Facebook account with the same email, you first need to log into the account you want to delete. Then, go to Settings and click on “Manage Accounts.” Under ” connected accounts,” you’ll see the account you want to delete. Click “remove” and then follow the instructions.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top